Order The New Album “Up To My Neck In It”

Mason’s new album “Up To My Neck In It” was released on April 2nd, 2013. You can hear the entire album and order your copy here.


Mason Reed
Up To My Neck In It

Track Listing:

1. Thrill A Minute
2. Up To My Neck In It
3. Every Little Thing
4. I Guess I’ll Never Know
5. Creases
6. In The Moment
7. Hard Living
8. Far Gone
9. It’s All Right That We Don’t Talk
10. Guilty

Produced and Recorded by Stuart Mathis
@ Indian Cricket Studios Brentwood, TN

Stuart Mathis: Guitars, Vocals, Pedal Steel, Banjo, Violin, Mandolin, Drums, Percussion
John Oates: Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Michael Webb: Hammond B3, Accordion, Piano
James Haggerty: Bass
Mason Reed: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion, Wurlitzer Piano, Organ, Harmonica

Additional Players:
Fred Eltringham: Drums on “Hard Living”
Trey Grey: Drums on “In The Moment”
Rick Schell: Congas on “In The Moment”

Tracking engineer Steve Bishir
Mixed By Mike Kyle
Mastered by Stuart Brantley @ Rodeo Punk Music
All songs written by Mason Reed
Except “Up To My Neck In It” Written By Mason Reed and D Henry Fenton

Album Art By Mo Valdez at Lastleaf
Cover Photography By Kim Mathews Jameson